Zasluge za GuidedTour

Jump to navigation Jump to search

GuidedTour for MediaWiki is a collaborative project released under the Apache License Version 2.0, January 2004. The code in the mediawiki.libs.guiders directory is based on Guiders.js, developed by Optimizely and Jeff Pickhardt. We would like to recognise the following names for their contribution:

Adam Conrad <acconrad@gmail.com> Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il> Andrew Shults <andrewjshults@gmail.com> Andy Dawson <andydawson76@gmail.com> Bartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com> Ben Greene <ben@benmgreene.com> Billy Vong <billyvg@gmail.com> bradrobertson <brad@influitive.com> Chad Horohoe <chadh@wikimedia.org> Chetan Sastry <chetan.kr@gmail.com> Damien Holzapfel <an0nymity@gmail.com> darktable <calvin@darktable.com> David Hirtle <david.hirtle@pulseenergy.com> Dominick Bellizzi <dmb27@cornell.edu> Ivan Plamenov Tanev <vankata.t@gmail.com> James Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org> Jeff Pickhardt <jeff@optimizely.com> Jon Robson <jrobson@wikimedia.org> Kunal Mehta <legoktm@member.fsf.org> Kurtis Rainbolt-Greene <kurtisrainboltgreene@gmail.com> leek <leeked@gmail.com> lwelling <lwelling@wikimedia.org> Manuel Meurer <manuel.meurer@gmail.com> Mathias Biilmann <info@mathias-biilmann.net> Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org> Maxim Troyanov <troyanov.max@gmail.com> Michal Cichra <michal.cichra@gmail.com> Moiz Syed <msyed@wikimedia.org> Munaf Assaf <munaf.assaf@gmail.com> Nemo bis <federicoleva@tiscali.it> Niharika <niharikakohli29@gmail.com> Nikolay Bachiyski <nb@nikolay.bg> Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org> paladox <thomasmulhall410@yahoo.com> Patrick McKenzie <patrick.in.gifu@gmail.com> Peter Törnstrand <peter@happiness.se> Pietro Giorgianni <pietro.giorgianni@zephirworks.com> Prateek Saxena <psaxena@wikimedia.org> Raimond Spekking <raimond.spekking@gmail.com> Ram Dobson <ram.dobson@solsystemscompany.com> Ricordisamoa <ricordisamoa@openmailbox.org> rillke <rillke@wikipedia.de> Rob Moen <rmoen@mediawiki.org> roopak <mailstorpk@gmail.com> S Page <spage@wikimedia.org> Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org> Sam Smith <git@samsmith.io> Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl> Stephan Bönnemann <stephan@boennemann.me> Steven Walling <steven.walling@gmail.com> Terry Chay <tychay@php.net> Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org> Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com> Tom Locke <tom@tomlocke.com> Trent Ogren <tedwardo2@gmail.com> Volker E <volker.e@wikimedia.org> Wolfgang Werner <wolfgang.werner@gmail.com> Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>